home link logo
LocationsTreatmentsCareersPractice SaleAbout usEquipmentMagazine
Log in

Brighter Smiles Across Berlin with Dental21 Dental Practices

Experience exceptional dental care where advanced technology and personalized service await you in Berlin

Book an appointment
two people smiling

Professional and careful

Professional and careful

Our treatments

Our treatments

Whether it's a check-up, teeth whitening, or dental prosthetics, we want you to feel truly well taken care of. That's why we continuously train our medical staff and exclusively utilize state-of-the-art technology. Our aim is to consistently enhance your treatment comfort.

Routine and preventive check-ups
Routine and preventive check-ups

Check-up

Detailed consultation and thorough initial examination incl. preventive care

Professional teeth cleaning

Better oral hygiene with professional teeth cleaning.

Child prophylaxis

Make coming to the dentists fun!
Get the perfect smile
Get the perfect smile
Pain therapy
Pain therapy
Implants and dentures
Implants and dentures

Our clinics

Dental21 dentists in Berlin

Berlin

6

Dental21 Berlin Schöneberg

Potsdamer Str. 160, 10783

Tel.:  

030 280446680

Dental21 Berlin Friedrichshain

Eldenaer Str. 26, 10247

Tel.:  

030 83797905

Dental21 Berlin Kudamm

Kurfürstendamm 33, 10719

Tel.:  

030 81455310

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn

Warener Str. 1, 12683

Tel.:  

030 56492861

Dental21 Berlin Charlottenburg

Wilmersdorfer Straße 112, 10627

Tel.:  

030 8560940

Dental21 Berlin Pankow

Neumannstraße 13, 13189

Tel.:  

030 66509611

Dental21 Berlin Schöneberg

Potsdamer Str. 160
10783 Berlin

Dental21 Berlin Friedrichshain

Eldenaer Str. 26
10247 Berlin

Dental21 Berlin Kudamm

Kurfürstendamm 33
10719 Berlin

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn

Warener Str. 1
12683 Berlin

Dental21 Berlin Charlottenburg

Wilmersdorfer Straße 112
10627 Berlin

Dental21 Berlin Pankow

Neumannstraße 13
13189 Berlin

Meet the team

Meet the team

Whether you need a professional teeth cleaning, are interested in an implant or simply want a check-up appointment - we are here for you.

employee

Dr. med. dent. Till Wilhelm

Chief dentist

employee

Elif Metin

Chief dentist

employee

Michael Sawalt

Chief dentist

employee

Nare Martirosian

Chief dentist

employee

Sophie Hartmann

Chief dentist

employee

Yvonne Wiesner

Chief dentist

employee

Alisa Toursarkissian

Senior dentist

employee

Caroline Michaeli

Senior dentist

employee

Dina Hadzic

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. med. dent. Annegret-Christine Schultze

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. med. dent. Aurore Umwali

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. med. dent. Ilona Leander

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. med. dent. Marta Siodmok

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. med. dent. Martina Richter

Senior dentist

employee

Dr. Roxana-Maria Angelescu

Senior dentist

employee

Iana Karvan

Senior dentist

employee

Ilonka Schwermer

Senior dentist

employee

Lorenza Zorer

Senior dentist

employee

Malte Labonté

Senior dentist

employee

Narin Nejati Rad

Senior dentist

employee

Peggy Rukat

Senior dentist

employee

Sophie Mbaye

Senior dentist

employee

Yanzhuo Xiao

Senior dentist

employee

Aleksandra Helena Schulz-Jagielski

Dentist

employee

Mohamed Elshahawy

Dentist

Dental21 dentists in Berlin

Are you looking for a dentist in Berlin who will take time for you and respond to your individual needs? Then you have come to the right place in the Dental21 practices. The dentists in the Germany-wide dental practice network offer you the entire range of modern dental treatments in a pleasant atmosphere and can effectively treat even complicated symptoms.

The Dental21 dentists in Berlin offer you these advantages

If a tooth is causing problems, it is good to have a dentist nearby. At the very least, the dental practice should be as centrally located as possible and easily accessible both by public transport and by car. The Dental21 practices in Berlin easily meet this requirement. The nearest bus, tram or subway stop is only a few minutes away. Finding a parking space is also completely effortless.
If you would like to book an appointment at Dental21, you can do so conveniently online. With just a few clicks you can complete the entire check-in process - without any annoying paperwork. Thanks to intelligent practice organization, you don't have to worry about long waiting times. You can bridge the short time until treatment begins in a pleasant atmosphere in the air-conditioned waiting room. Coffee and water are available there, as are magazines and TV entertainment.
All Dental21 dental practices are state-of-the-art in science and technology. Modern, gentle treatment methods combined with high-quality, tried-and-tested materials ensure the best possible results. You can also rely on the fact that the dentist network only works with German quality laboratories.
The standard practice equipment includes a 3D intraoral scanner, which enables quick digital impressions without gagging and subsequent joint viewing on the PC. Digital 3D X-rays (DVT) are also widely available for precise diagnoses during root canal treatments, implantations and other therapies with significantly lower radiation exposure.
Another special feature at Dental21 is the concierge service. The dental teams will submit all the necessary documents to your health insurance company and inform you when approval has been received and treatment can begin. This way you can concentrate fully on yourself instead of struggling with annoying formalities.

Here you will find the competent Dental21 dentists in Berlin

The relationship between dentist and patient is the key to successful dental care. It is important that the doctor takes time for you and your needs and also gives you space for your fears. Dental21 is setting a good example here.

Your dentist in Berlin Friedrichshain

If you are looking for a dentist in Friedrichshain, the team at Dental21 Friedrichshain at Eldenaer Straße 26 would be happy to welcome you. Since the dentist is located near Lichtenberg City Park, Forckenbeckplatz and Blankenstein Park, you can easily combine your visit there with a relaxing trip into the countryside. The most convenient way to reach the dental practice in Berlin Friedrichshain is by public transport. The James-Hobrecht-Straße tram stop is almost directly in front of the front door. The dentist in Friedrichshain is only about a ten-minute walk away from the Frankfurter Allee and Storkower Straße subway and S-Bahn stations. If you prefer to travel by car, the surrounding streets offer plenty of parking options.

Your dentist in Berlin Kudamm

Directly on Kurfürstendamm, the world-famous boulevard from the imperial era, the Kudamm Dental Center offers you the entire spectrum of dental treatment methods. The practice is located at number 33, just a few meters away from the Contemporary Fine Arts Gallery and not far from the Zoological Garden, the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church and the Theater des Westens. Do you like shopping? Then you'll love the nearby shopping options. Thanks to its central location, the dentist in Berlin Charlottenburg is very easy to reach. The Uhlandstraße subway station is less than 100 meters away, and Savignyplatz train station is just a five-minute walk. If you come by car, you can park on the Ku'damm or in one of the many side streets. Do you prefer a parking garage? The closest parking garages are on Knesebeckstrasse and Uhlandstrasse. From there it's only a five-minute walk to the practice.

Dental21 Berlin Schöneberg

In the Potsdamer Straße 160, 10783 Berlin, near the vibrant Potsdamer Platz and Tiergarten, Dental21 Schöneberg offers first-class dentistry in the middle of one of Berlin's most vibrant areas. With excellent connections to public transport, this practice is the ideal place to go for anyone who values excellent dental care.

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn is located at Warener Straße 1, 12683 Berlin, surrounded by green spaces and typical Berlin prefabricated building architecture. Here you will find a state-of-the-art dental practice that impresses with its easily accessible location in the Marzahn-Hellersdorf district.

Dental21 Berlin Charlottenburg

The Dental21 at Wilmersdorfer Straße 112, 10627 Berlin, not only offers you excellent dental care, but also proximity to Charlottenburg Palace and Savignyplatz. The practice is ideally accessible by public transport and is located in the heart of charming Charlottenburg.

Dental21 Berlin Pankow

In the leafy district of Pankow, at Neumannstraße 13, 13189 Berlin, Dental21 Pankow offers a quiet and relaxed environment for your dental care. The proximity to Schönhausen Castle and the good connection to public transport make this practice a preferred destination for patients who value quality and accessibility.

Best dental care in Germany's capital city

No matter which Dental21 dentist you go to in Berlin: you can rely on receiving individual treatment tailored to your specific health problems. Even if you have complicated cases, you have come to the right place with the dentists in the Germany-wide network. In all Dental21 practices in Berlin you can expect a pleasant atmosphere, modern dental equipment and a motivated team that will look after you competently and friendly. At Dental21 in Berlin, you are in good hands with any concerns about your dental health. This applies not only to the treatment itself, but also to everything surrounding it. All practices offer optimal connections to public transport, good parking and an interesting environment in which you can breathe deeply and recover from the strain of visiting the dentist.

Dental21 dentists in Berlin

Are you looking for a dentist in Berlin who will take time for you and respond to your individual needs? Then you have come to the right place in the Dental21 practices. The dentists in the Germany-wide dental practice network offer you the entire range of modern dental treatments in a pleasant atmosphere and can effectively treat even complicated symptoms.

The Dental21 dentists in Berlin offer you these advantages

If a tooth is causing problems, it is good to have a dentist nearby. At the very least, the dental practice should be as centrally located as possible and easily accessible both by public transport and by car. The Dental21 practices in Berlin easily meet this requirement. The nearest bus, tram or subway stop is only a few minutes away. Finding a parking space is also completely effortless.
If you would like to book an appointment at Dental21, you can do so conveniently online. With just a few clicks you can complete the entire check-in process - without any annoying paperwork. Thanks to intelligent practice organization, you don't have to worry about long waiting times. You can bridge the short time until treatment begins in a pleasant atmosphere in the air-conditioned waiting room. Coffee and water are available there, as are magazines and TV entertainment.
All Dental21 dental practices are state-of-the-art in science and technology. Modern, gentle treatment methods combined with high-quality, tried-and-tested materials ensure the best possible results. You can also rely on the fact that the dentist network only works with German quality laboratories.
The standard practice equipment includes a 3D intraoral scanner, which enables quick digital impressions without gagging and subsequent joint viewing on the PC. Digital 3D X-rays (DVT) are also widely available for precise diagnoses during root canal treatments, implantations and other therapies with significantly lower radiation exposure.
Another special feature at Dental21 is the concierge service. The dental teams will submit all the necessary documents to your health insurance company and inform you when approval has been received and treatment can begin. This way you can concentrate fully on yourself instead of struggling with annoying formalities.

Here you will find the competent Dental21 dentists in Berlin

The relationship between dentist and patient is the key to successful dental care. It is important that the doctor takes time for you and your needs and also gives you space for your fears. Dental21 is setting a good example here.

Your dentist in Berlin Friedrichshain

If you are looking for a dentist in Friedrichshain, the team at Dental21 Friedrichshain at Eldenaer Straße 26 would be happy to welcome you. Since the dentist is located near Lichtenberg City Park, Forckenbeckplatz and Blankenstein Park, you can easily combine your visit there with a relaxing trip into the countryside. The most convenient way to reach the dental practice in Berlin Friedrichshain is by public transport. The James-Hobrecht-Straße tram stop is almost directly in front of the front door. The dentist in Friedrichshain is only about a ten-minute walk away from the Frankfurter Allee and Storkower Straße subway and S-Bahn stations. If you prefer to travel by car, the surrounding streets offer plenty of parking options.

Your dentist in Berlin Kudamm

Directly on Kurfürstendamm, the world-famous boulevard from the imperial era, the Kudamm Dental Center offers you the entire spectrum of dental treatment methods. The practice is located at number 33, just a few meters away from the Contemporary Fine Arts Gallery and not far from the Zoological Garden, the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church and the Theater des Westens. Do you like shopping? Then you'll love the nearby shopping options. Thanks to its central location, the dentist in Berlin Charlottenburg is very easy to reach. The Uhlandstraße subway station is less than 100 meters away, and Savignyplatz train station is just a five-minute walk. If you come by car, you can park on the Ku'damm or in one of the many side streets. Do you prefer a parking garage? The closest parking garages are on Knesebeckstrasse and Uhlandstrasse. From there it's only a five-minute walk to the practice.

Dental21 Berlin Schöneberg

In the Potsdamer Straße 160, 10783 Berlin, near the vibrant Potsdamer Platz and Tiergarten, Dental21 Schöneberg offers first-class dentistry in the middle of one of Berlin's most vibrant areas. With excellent connections to public transport, this practice is the ideal place to go for anyone who values excellent dental care.

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn

Dental21 Berlin Marzahn is located at Warener Straße 1, 12683 Berlin, surrounded by green spaces and typical Berlin prefabricated building architecture. Here you will find a state-of-the-art dental practice that impresses with its easily accessible location in the Marzahn-Hellersdorf district.

Dental21 Berlin Charlottenburg

The Dental21 at Wilmersdorfer Straße 112, 10627 Berlin, not only offers you excellent dental care, but also proximity to Charlottenburg Palace and Savignyplatz. The practice is ideally accessible by public transport and is located in the heart of charming Charlottenburg.

Dental21 Berlin Pankow

In the leafy district of Pankow, at Neumannstraße 13, 13189 Berlin, Dental21 Pankow offers a quiet and relaxed environment for your dental care. The proximity to Schönhausen Castle and the good connection to public transport make this practice a preferred destination for patients who value quality and accessibility.

Best dental care in Germany's capital city

No matter which Dental21 dentist you go to in Berlin: you can rely on receiving individual treatment tailored to your specific health problems. Even if you have complicated cases, you have come to the right place with the dentists in the Germany-wide network. In all Dental21 practices in Berlin you can expect a pleasant atmosphere, modern dental equipment and a motivated team that will look after you competently and friendly. At Dental21 in Berlin, you are in good hands with any concerns about your dental health. This applies not only to the treatment itself, but also to everything surrounding it. All practices offer optimal connections to public transport, good parking and an interesting environment in which you can breathe deeply and recover from the strain of visiting the dentist.

home link logo
home link logo
StandorteBehandlungenKarrierePraxisabgabeÜber unsAusstattungMagazin
Jetzt Termin buchen

Dental21 Zahnärzte in Berlin

Dental21 Zahnärzte in Berlin

dental21 logo

Dental21 Kudamm

Adresse
Kurfürstendamm 33, 10719 Berlin
Telefonnummer
030 81455310
Praxis besuchen

Dental21 Kudamm

Kurfürstendamm 33, 10719 Berlin

Tel. : 030 81455310

Praxis besuchen

Dental21 Zahnärzte in Berlin

Sie suchen eine Zahnärztin oder einen Zahnarzt in Berlin, der sich Zeit für Sie nimmt und auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse eingeht? Dann sind Sie in den Praxen von Dental21 an der richtigen Adresse. Die Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzte des deutschlandweiten Zahnarztpraxen-Netzwerks bieten Ihnen die ganze Bandbreite moderner zahnmedizinischer Behandlungen in angenehmer Atmosphäre und können auch komplizierte Beschwerdebilder effektiv therapieren.

Diese Vorteile bieten Ihnen die Dental21-Zahnärztinnen und -Zahnärzte in Berlin

Wenn ein Zahn Probleme macht, ist es gut, eine Zahnärztin oder einen Zahnarzt in der Nähe zu haben. Zumindest sollte die Zahnarztpraxis möglichst zentral gelegen und sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem Auto problemlos zu erreichen sein. Die Dental21 Praxen in Berlin erfüllen diese Voraussetzung spielend. Die nächste Bus-, Straßenbahn- oder U-Bahn-Haltestelle ist jeweils nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Auch die Parkplatzsuche gestaltet sich völlig mühelos.
Möchten Sie bei Dental21 einen Termin buchen, können Sie das bequem online erledigen. Mit wenigen Klicks bringen Sie den gesamten Check-in hinter sich - ganz ohne lästigen Papierkram. Lange Wartezeiten brauchen Sie dank einer intelligenten Praxisorganisation nicht zu befürchten. Die kurze Zeit bis zum Behandlungsbeginn überbrücken Sie in angenehmer Atmosphäre im klimatisierten Wartezimmer. Kaffee und Wasser sind dort ebenso verfügbar wie Magazine und TV-Entertainment.
Alle Zahnarztpraxen von Dental21 sind auf dem aktuellen wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand. Moderne, schonende Behandlungsmethoden gewährleisten in Verbindung mit hochwertigen, erprobten Materialien bestmögliche Resultate. Zudem können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass das Zahnarztnetzwerk ausschließlich mit deutschen Qualitätslaboren zusammenarbeitet.
Zur standardmäßigen Praxisausstattung gehört ein 3D-Intraoralscanner, der schnelle digitale Abdrücke ohne Würgereiz sowie die anschließende gemeinsame Betrachtung am PC ermöglicht. Ebenfalls überall verfügbar ist das digitale 3D-Röntgen (DVT) für präzise Diagnosen bei Wurzelkanalbehandlungen, Implantationen und andere Therapien unter deutlich geringerer Strahlenbelastung.
Eine weitere Besonderheit bei Dental21 ist der Concierge-Service. Die Zahnarzt-Teams reichen für Sie alle erforderlichen Unterlagen bei Ihrer Krankenversicherung ein und informieren Sie, wenn die Genehmigung vorliegt und die Behandlung starten kann. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich voll und ganz auf sich konzentrieren, statt sich mit lästigen Formalitäten abzumühen.

Hier finden Sie die kompetenten Dental21 Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzte in Berlin

Die Beziehung zwischen Zahnärztin oder Zahnarzt und Patientin oder Patient ist der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen zahnmedizinischen Versorgung. Wichtig ist, dass die Ärztin oder der Arzt sich Zeit für Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse nehmen und Ihnen auch Raum für Ihre Ängste geben. Dental21 geht hier mit gutem Beispiel voran. In Berlin ist das deutschlandweite Zahnarztpraxen-Netzwerk an zwei Standorten vertreten: in Berlin Friedrichshain und in Berlin Charlottenburg.

Ihr Zahnarzt in Berlin Friedrichshain

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Zahnärztin oder einem Zahnarzt in Friedrichshain, heißt Sie das Team von Dental21 Friedrichshain in der Eldenaer Straße 26 gern willkommen. Da sich der Zahnarzt in der Nähe des Stadtparks Lichtenberg, des Forckenbeckplatzes und des Blankensteinparks befindet, können Sie Ihren Besuch dort gut mit einem entspannten Ausflug ins Grüne verbinden. Am komfortabelsten erreichen Sie die Zahnarztpraxis in Berlin Friedrichshain mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Fast direkt vor der Haustür befindet sich die Straßenbahnhaltestelle James-Hobrecht-Straße. Von den U- und S-Bahn-Stationen Frankfurter Allee und Storkower Straße ist der Zahnarzt in Friedrichshain nur circa zehn Gehminuten entfernt. Bevorzugen Sie die Anreise mit dem Auto, bieten die umliegenden Straßen genügend Parkmöglichkeiten.

Ihr Zahnarzt in Berlin Charlottenburg

Direkt am Kurfürstendamm, dem weltberühmten Prachtboulevard aus der Kaiserzeit, bietet Ihnen das Zahnzentrum Kudamm das ganze Spektrum zahnmedizinischer Behandlungsmethoden. Die Praxis befindet sich in Hausnummer 33, nur wenige Meter entfernt von der Contemporary Fine Arts Galerie und unweit des Zoologischen Gartens, der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche und des Theaters des Westens. Sie gehen gern shoppen? Dann werden Sie die nahegelegenen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten lieben. Dank der zentralen Lage ist der Zahnarzt in Berlin Charlottenburg sehr gut zu erreichen. Die U-Bahn-Station Uhlandstraße ist keine 100 Meter entfernt, der Bahnhof Savignyplatz nur fünf Gehminuten. Kommen Sie mit dem Auto, können Sie sowohl am Ku'damm als auch in einer der vielen Seitenstraßen parken. Sie bevorzugen ein Parkhaus? Die nahegelegensten Parkgaragen befinden sich in der Knesebeckstraße und in der Uhlandstraße. Von dort aus sind es bis zur Praxis ebenfalls nur jeweils fünf Minuten zu Fuß.

Bestens zahnärztlich versorgt in Deutschlands Hauptstadt

Ganz egal, zu welchem Dental21 Zahnarzt Sie in Berlin gehen: Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie eine individuelle, auf Ihre spezifischen gesundheitlichen Probleme zugeschnittene Behandlung erhalten. Auch mit komplizierten Fällen sind Sie bei den Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzten des deutschlandweiten Netzwerks an der richtigen Adresse. In allen Dental21 Praxen in Berlin erwarten Sie eine angenehme Atmosphäre, eine moderne zahnmedizinische Ausstattung und ein motiviertes Team, das sich kompetent und freundlich um Sie kümmert. Bei Dental21 in Berlin sind Sie mit jedem Anliegen rund um Ihre Zahngesundheit bestens aufgehoben. Das gilt nicht nur für die Behandlung selbst, sondern auch für das Drumherum. Alle Praxen bieten eine optimale Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, gute Parkmöglichkeiten und eine interessante Umgebung, in der Sie durchatmen und sich von den Strapazen des Zahnarztbesuchs erholen können.

Dental21 Zahnärzte in Berlin

Sie suchen eine Zahnärztin oder einen Zahnarzt in Berlin, der sich Zeit für Sie nimmt und auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse eingeht? Dann sind Sie in den Praxen von Dental21 an der richtigen Adresse. Die Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzte des deutschlandweiten Zahnarztpraxen-Netzwerks bieten Ihnen die ganze Bandbreite moderner zahnmedizinischer Behandlungen in angenehmer Atmosphäre und können auch komplizierte Beschwerdebilder effektiv therapieren.

Diese Vorteile bieten Ihnen die Dental21-Zahnärztinnen und -Zahnärzte in Berlin

Wenn ein Zahn Probleme macht, ist es gut, eine Zahnärztin oder einen Zahnarzt in der Nähe zu haben. Zumindest sollte die Zahnarztpraxis möglichst zentral gelegen und sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem Auto problemlos zu erreichen sein. Die Dental21 Praxen in Berlin erfüllen diese Voraussetzung spielend. Die nächste Bus-, Straßenbahn- oder U-Bahn-Haltestelle ist jeweils nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Auch die Parkplatzsuche gestaltet sich völlig mühelos.
Möchten Sie bei Dental21 einen Termin buchen, können Sie das bequem online erledigen. Mit wenigen Klicks bringen Sie den gesamten Check-in hinter sich - ganz ohne lästigen Papierkram. Lange Wartezeiten brauchen Sie dank einer intelligenten Praxisorganisation nicht zu befürchten. Die kurze Zeit bis zum Behandlungsbeginn überbrücken Sie in angenehmer Atmosphäre im klimatisierten Wartezimmer. Kaffee und Wasser sind dort ebenso verfügbar wie Magazine und TV-Entertainment.
Alle Zahnarztpraxen von Dental21 sind auf dem aktuellen wissenschaftlichen und technischen Stand. Moderne, schonende Behandlungsmethoden gewährleisten in Verbindung mit hochwertigen, erprobten Materialien bestmögliche Resultate. Zudem können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass das Zahnarztnetzwerk ausschließlich mit deutschen Qualitätslaboren zusammenarbeitet.
Zur standardmäßigen Praxisausstattung gehört ein 3D-Intraoralscanner, der schnelle digitale Abdrücke ohne Würgereiz sowie die anschließende gemeinsame Betrachtung am PC ermöglicht. Ebenfalls überall verfügbar ist das digitale 3D-Röntgen (DVT) für präzise Diagnosen bei Wurzelkanalbehandlungen, Implantationen und andere Therapien unter deutlich geringerer Strahlenbelastung.
Eine weitere Besonderheit bei Dental21 ist der Concierge-Service. Die Zahnarzt-Teams reichen für Sie alle erforderlichen Unterlagen bei Ihrer Krankenversicherung ein und informieren Sie, wenn die Genehmigung vorliegt und die Behandlung starten kann. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich voll und ganz auf sich konzentrieren, statt sich mit lästigen Formalitäten abzumühen.

Hier finden Sie die kompetenten Dental21 Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzte in Berlin

Die Beziehung zwischen Zahnärztin oder Zahnarzt und Patientin oder Patient ist der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen zahnmedizinischen Versorgung. Wichtig ist, dass die Ärztin oder der Arzt sich Zeit für Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse nehmen und Ihnen auch Raum für Ihre Ängste geben. Dental21 geht hier mit gutem Beispiel voran. In Berlin ist das deutschlandweite Zahnarztpraxen-Netzwerk an zwei Standorten vertreten: in Berlin Friedrichshain und in Berlin Charlottenburg.

Ihr Zahnarzt in Berlin Friedrichshain

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Zahnärztin oder einem Zahnarzt in Friedrichshain, heißt Sie das Team von Dental21 Friedrichshain in der Eldenaer Straße 26 gern willkommen. Da sich der Zahnarzt in der Nähe des Stadtparks Lichtenberg, des Forckenbeckplatzes und des Blankensteinparks befindet, können Sie Ihren Besuch dort gut mit einem entspannten Ausflug ins Grüne verbinden. Am komfortabelsten erreichen Sie die Zahnarztpraxis in Berlin Friedrichshain mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Fast direkt vor der Haustür befindet sich die Straßenbahnhaltestelle James-Hobrecht-Straße. Von den U- und S-Bahn-Stationen Frankfurter Allee und Storkower Straße ist der Zahnarzt in Friedrichshain nur circa zehn Gehminuten entfernt. Bevorzugen Sie die Anreise mit dem Auto, bieten die umliegenden Straßen genügend Parkmöglichkeiten.

Ihr Zahnarzt in Berlin Charlottenburg

Direkt am Kurfürstendamm, dem weltberühmten Prachtboulevard aus der Kaiserzeit, bietet Ihnen das Zahnzentrum Kudamm das ganze Spektrum zahnmedizinischer Behandlungsmethoden. Die Praxis befindet sich in Hausnummer 33, nur wenige Meter entfernt von der Contemporary Fine Arts Galerie und unweit des Zoologischen Gartens, der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche und des Theaters des Westens. Sie gehen gern shoppen? Dann werden Sie die nahegelegenen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten lieben. Dank der zentralen Lage ist der Zahnarzt in Berlin Charlottenburg sehr gut zu erreichen. Die U-Bahn-Station Uhlandstraße ist keine 100 Meter entfernt, der Bahnhof Savignyplatz nur fünf Gehminuten. Kommen Sie mit dem Auto, können Sie sowohl am Ku'damm als auch in einer der vielen Seitenstraßen parken. Sie bevorzugen ein Parkhaus? Die nahegelegensten Parkgaragen befinden sich in der Knesebeckstraße und in der Uhlandstraße. Von dort aus sind es bis zur Praxis ebenfalls nur jeweils fünf Minuten zu Fuß.

Bestens zahnärztlich versorgt in Deutschlands Hauptstadt

Ganz egal, zu welchem Dental21 Zahnarzt Sie in Berlin gehen: Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie eine individuelle, auf Ihre spezifischen gesundheitlichen Probleme zugeschnittene Behandlung erhalten. Auch mit komplizierten Fällen sind Sie bei den Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzten des deutschlandweiten Netzwerks an der richtigen Adresse. In allen Dental21 Praxen in Berlin erwarten Sie eine angenehme Atmosphäre, eine moderne zahnmedizinische Ausstattung und ein motiviertes Team, das sich kompetent und freundlich um Sie kümmert. Bei Dental21 in Berlin sind Sie mit jedem Anliegen rund um Ihre Zahngesundheit bestens aufgehoben. Das gilt nicht nur für die Behandlung selbst, sondern auch für das Drumherum. Alle Praxen bieten eine optimale Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, gute Parkmöglichkeiten und eine interessante Umgebung, in der Sie durchatmen und sich von den Strapazen des Zahnarztbesuchs erholen können.